Choose from the alphabetized listing, category drop down, or enter a name, then select the Search option.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL | ALL (10 per page)

Search Results:
  1 - 10 of 13 Listings Next 10 >> 
Connecticut Municipal Electrical Energy Cooperative
30 Stott Ave.
Norwich, CT 06360-1526
View Map
Phone: (860) 889-4088
Fax: (860) 889-8158

Link: Website
Publicly directed joint action supply agency formed by the state's municipal electric utilities in 1976 under authority of the state's General Statutes. CMEEC is owned by the municipal utilities in the cities of Groton and Norwich, the Borough of Jewett City, and the Second (South Norwalk) and Third (East Norwalk) Taxing Districts of the City of Norwalk, Connecticut. CMEEC also provides all the power required by other utilities participating in CMEEC including the Town of Wallingford Department of Public Utilities, the Bozrah Light and Power Company, and the Mohegan Tribal Utility Authority.
Eastern CT EMS Council
One American Way
Norwich, CT 06360
View Map
Phone: (860) 886-1463
Link: Website
Eastern Regional Tourism District of Connecticut
27 Coogan Blvd.
Building 3A
Mystic, CT 06355
View Map
Phone: (860) 536-8822
Fax: (860) 536-8855

Link: Website
The Eastern Regional Tourism District is the legislatively organized and publicly funded tourism district that represents 42 towns and markets the region as Mystic Country.
Frontier Communications
Norwich, CT 06360
Last Green Valley
203B Main Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 29
Danielson, CT 062390029
View Map
Phone: (860) 774-3300

Link: Website
Non-profit, member supported organization working locally to preserve the irreplaceable land, water, and cultural resources of the region, our 35 town National Heritage Corridor. Together we can care for it, enjoy it and pass it on.
44 Hatchetts Hill Rd.
Old Lyme, CT 06371
View Map
Phone: (860) 434-4800
Fax: (860) 434-4837
Link: Website
A Regional Educational Service Center (RESC) which serves 25 school districts in southeastern/shoreline Connecticut. Established in 1967 by local districts, LEARN is one of the six RESCs in the state. The purpose of each RESC is to enhance the quality of education and provide solutions to identified needs through a wide range of programs and services.
Southeast Area Transit District
21 Route 12
Preston, CT 06365
View Map
Phone: (860) 886-2631
Fax: (860) 886-6097

Link: Website
Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
James S. Butler, AICP, Executive Director
5 Connecticut Ave.
Norwich, CT 06360
View Map
Phone: (860) 889-2324
Fax: (860) 889-1222

Link: Website
The Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments (SCCOG) is a public agency with representatives from twenty towns, cities and boroughs formed to provide a basis for intergovernmental cooperation in dealing with a wide range of issues facing Southeastern Connecticut.
Southeastern Connecticut Enterprise Region
190 Governor Winthrop Blvd.
New London, CT 06320
View Map
Phone: (860) 437-4659
Fax: (860) 437-4662

Link: Website
Public-private regional economic development agency serving the towns of New London County Connecticut.
Southeastern Connecticut Housing Alliance
Phone: (860) 204-9050
Link: Website
Advocates for the creation of affordable and workforce housing in our region for low and moderate income families.
  1 - 10 of 13 Listings Next 10 >>